All visitors to American Samoa require a passport valid for six months or more, a return ticket or onward ticket and enough funds to support your stay.

US Citizens and US Nationals do not require a visa and may enter and leave freely.
Canadian, Australian, New Zealand and United Kingdom citizens may enter Puerto Rico and will be issued with a 30 day entry permit.

All other international passport holders intending to visit American Samoa for business or holiday are required to apply for an entry visa. The rules are the same as USA.
There are no comments on this page.